PC Caucus in the House

Our Team in the House of Assembly

The seven people elected as members of the Progressive Conservative Caucus are ready to work for you, raising issues that need attention, holding the government to account as we must, and working to make our Party stronger so we are ready to offer the alternative that Newfoundlanders and Labradorians expect.

Paul Davis
Paul Davis Leader of the PC Party of Newfoundland and Labrador; PC MHA for Topsail-Paradise; Official Opposition Critic for the Premier’s Office, Cabinet Secretariat of Executive Council, Justice and Public Safety, the Indigenous Affairs Secretariat and Labrador Affairs

Read More
Barry Petten
Barry Petten PC MHA for Conception Bay South; Member of the Public Accounts Committee; Official Opposition Critic for Transportation and Works, Advanced Education, Skills and Labour, Environment and Climate Change, and the Multi-Materials Stewardship Board

Read More
David Brazil
David Brazil PC MHA for Conception Bay East-Bell Island; Deputy Opposition House Leader; Chair of the Public Accounts Committee; Official Opposition Critic for Health and Community Services, Education and Early Childhood Development, and Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation.

Read More
Keith Hutchings
Keith Hutchings PC MHA for Ferryland; Opposition House Leader; Member of the House of Assembly Management Commission; Official Opposition Critic for Finance, the Human Resource Secretariat, Intergovernmental Affairs, Natural Resources, the Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation, the Office of the Chief Information Officer, and the Public Service Commission

Read More