Find Your District using the Chief Electoral Office website



District names as defined by the House of Assembly Act:

Baie Verte – Green Bay
Burgeo – La Poile
Burin – Grand Bank
Cape St. Francis
Carbonear – Trinity – Bay de Verde
Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair
Conception Bay East – Bell Island
Conception Bay South
Corner Brook
Fogo Island – Cape Freels
Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune
Grand Falls-Windsor – Buchans
Harbour Grace – Port de Grave
Harbour Main
Humber – Bay of Islands
Humber – Gros Morne
Labrador West
Lake Melville
Lewisporte – Twillingate
Mount Pearl – Southlands
Mount Pearl North
Mount Scio
Placentia – St. Mary’s
Placentia West – Bellevue
St. Barbe – L’Anse aux Meadows
St. George’s – Humber
St. John’s Centre
St. John’s East – Quidi Vidi
St. John’s West
Stephenville – Port au Port
Terra Nova
Topsail – Paradise
Torngat Mountains
Virginia Waters – Pleasantville
Waterford Valley
Windsor Lake